## Political Science Faculty Office Hours Winter 2020

	vviiitei 4	
<b>Professor Name</b>	Days	Times
Lisa Argyle (852 KMBL)	MTh	M 10:00-12:00, Th 1:30-2:30
Michael Barber (724 KMBL)	MT	M 10:30-12:00, T 7:30-8:30 PM in 1142 KMBL
Celeste Beesley (730 KMBL)	MW	9:00-10:30am
Adam Brown (772 KMBL)		Not teaching
Ray Christensen (775 KMBL		Not teaching
Scott Cooper (762 KMBL)	MWF	11:00am-12:00pm
Richard Davis (754 KMBL)	Т	T 1:00-2:30pm or by appointment
Ryan Davis (740 KMBL)	M	M 11:00am-12:00pm and open door policy
Adam Dynes (784 KMBL)		email for an appointment
Daniel Frost (733 KMBL)		
Jay Goodliffe (734 KMBL)	MT	9:30-10:30am
Robert Griffiths (733 KMBL)		
Josh Gubler (764 KMBL)		T 2:00-3:00, W 3:00-4:00, or by
Ralph Hancock (794 KMBL)	TW	appt.
Darren Hawkins (832 KMBL)	MW	3:00-4:00pm
Kirk Hawkins (782 KMBL)	MW	1:30-2:30pm
Eric Hyer (780 KMBL)	MW	1:30-2:30 in 209 HRCB
Wade Jacoby (742 KMBL)	MTH	M 3:00-4:00pm Th 8:00-9:00pm in room 109 HRCB
Kerry Kartchner (744 KMBL)	TTh	9:30-10:30am
Chris Karpowitz (850 KMBL)	MW	10:30-11:30am
Andrea Kelly (785 KMBL)		
Quinn Mecham (770 KMBL)	TTh	T 3:00-5:00pm in 770 KMBL and Th 3:00-5:00pm in 203 HRCB
Quin Monson (840 KMBL)	TTh	T 4:00-5:00, Th 3:00-4:00, by appt.
Chad Nelson (752 KMBL)		Not teaching
Dan Nielson (790 KMBL	TTh	4:30-5:30pm
Tyler Pack (754 KMBL)	MW	10:30-11:30am, or by appt.
Kelly Patterson (842 KMBL)		Not teaching
Jeremy Pope (834 KMBL)	MTh	M 3:00-3:50pm, Th 11-11:50am, or by appointment
Jessica Preece (732 KMBL)		
Joel Selway (792 KMBL)		
Ken Stiles (760 KMBL)	MWTh	M 10:00-11:00am, W 1:30- 2:45pm, Th 10:00-11:00am or by appointment
Rebekah Wightman (785 KMBL)		
Lucy Williams (774 KMBL)	TW	T 9:30-10:30am, W 1:30-3:30pm, or by appointment
Sven Wilson (722 KMBL)		